Hello World! Shuttle Services in Windhoek Namibia!

clipart car picGood afternoon World! This site would mainly give information about our services as a shuttle to visitors from anywhere in the world. I would also give tips, ideas and tell you much more frequently why and I how I aim to keep my service reliable, personal with the aim to please my guests in my vehicle/vehicles.

There will also be short stories when possible about guests, photos to add and places which gives superb service that you could investigate or ask me about. To the best of my ability I shall assist as much as possible where-ever I possibly can.

If you wish to chat with, make remarks or find more information, feel free to contact me direct or via email. Please be aware that I might take some time to answer as I do not always get the chance to when I am busy driving but rest assure, I will return your mails.

Should there be anything you want me to write about, feel free to request and I shall do some research should I not have all the information which means I am not  tour guide as such, but as a local Namibian driver I have already accumulated a lot of general knowledge as well as a bit more. I have been driving throughout Namibia for 30 years and I know anyone willing to use my service would feel safe as I always drive to the best of my personal abilities and care about your safety.

I have already driven couples as well as individuals who arranged their own holidays but did not want to do all the driving due to the fact that they wanted to experience it all without being stressed and tired.

Thank you for reading and let’s enjoy this journey!

Leave a Reply

